email e contattiinfo@cometonapoli.it| phone contact+39081287610 / +393476142475 / +393476946746

PRICES AND AVAILABLE DATES

2 Adults
4 Adults
Children 2-12yrs
€ 100,00
€ 200,00
€ 20,00

Minimum reservation allowed 2 prs

Shopping e Food
Sat Jan 23 2016
8:00 PM
Shopping e Food
Passed Dates:
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Jan 23 2016
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Jan 23 2016
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Jan 22 2016
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Jan 22 2016
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Jan 21 2016
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Jan 21 2016
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Jan 20 2016
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Jan 20 2016
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Jan 19 2016
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Jan 19 2016
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Oct 11 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Oct 11 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Oct 10 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Oct 10 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Oct 9 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Oct 9 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Oct 8 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Oct 8 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Oct 7 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Oct 7 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Oct 6 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Oct 6 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Oct 5 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Oct 5 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Oct 4 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Oct 4 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Oct 4 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Oct 4 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Oct 3 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Oct 3 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Oct 2 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Oct 2 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Oct 1 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Oct 1 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Sep 30 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Sep 30 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Sep 28 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Sep 28 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Sep 27 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Sep 27 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Sep 26 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Sep 26 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Sep 25 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Sep 25 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Sep 24 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Sep 24 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Sep 23 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Sep 23 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Sep 22 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Sep 22 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Sep 21 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Sep 21 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Sep 20 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Sep 20 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Sep 19 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Sep 19 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Sep 18 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Sep 18 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Sep 17 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Sep 17 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Sep 16 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Sep 16 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Sep 15 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Sep 15 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Sep 14 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Sep 14 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Sep 13 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Sep 13 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Sep 13 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Sep 13 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Sep 13 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Sep 13 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Sep 12 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Sep 12 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Sep 11 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Sep 11 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Aug 30 2015
9:30 AM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Aug 30 2015
2:00 PM
Tour Passed - Tour non disp.
Shopping e Food
Spots left / Posti rimasti: 8
Quantity / Quantità
Single Cost / Costo unitario
Total Cost / Totale
100.00
100.00
Booking Tour...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you! Grazie per aver prenotato. Ti aspettiamo!

 

RECENT COMMENTS