email e contattiinfo@cometonapoli.it| phone contact+39081287610 / +393476142475 / +393476946746

PRICES AND AVAILABLE DATES

Adults
Children 2-12 years
€95,00
€40,00
Pasta Tour on req
Thu Dec 31 2015
8:00 PM
Pasta Tour on req
Passed Dates:
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Dec 31 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Dec 31 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Dec 30 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Dec 30 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Dec 29 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Dec 29 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Dec 28 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Dec 28 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Dec 27 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Dec 27 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Dec 26 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Dec 26 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Dec 25 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Dec 25 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Dec 24 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Dec 24 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Dec 23 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Dec 23 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Dec 22 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Dec 22 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Dec 21 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Dec 21 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Dec 20 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Dec 20 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Dec 19 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Dec 19 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Dec 18 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Dec 18 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Dec 17 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Dec 17 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Dec 16 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Dec 16 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Dec 15 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Dec 15 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Dec 14 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Dec 14 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Dec 13 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Dec 13 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Dec 12 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Dec 12 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Dec 11 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Dec 11 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Dec 10 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Dec 10 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Dec 9 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Dec 9 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Dec 8 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Dec 8 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Dec 7 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Dec 7 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Dec 6 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Dec 6 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Dec 5 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Dec 5 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Dec 4 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Dec 4 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Dec 3 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Dec 3 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Dec 2 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Dec 2 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Dec 1 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Dec 1 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Nov 30 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Nov 30 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Nov 29 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Nov 29 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Nov 28 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Nov 28 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Nov 27 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Nov 27 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Nov 26 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Nov 26 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Nov 25 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Nov 25 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Nov 24 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Nov 24 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Nov 23 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Nov 23 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Nov 22 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Nov 22 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Nov 21 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Nov 21 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Nov 20 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Nov 20 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Nov 19 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Nov 19 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Nov 18 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Nov 18 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Nov 17 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Nov 17 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Nov 16 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Nov 16 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Nov 15 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Nov 15 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Nov 14 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Nov 14 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Nov 13 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Nov 13 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Nov 12 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Nov 12 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Nov 11 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Nov 11 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Nov 10 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Nov 10 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Nov 9 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Nov 9 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Nov 8 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Nov 8 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Nov 8 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Nov 8 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Nov 7 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Nov 7 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Nov 6 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Nov 6 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Nov 5 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Nov 5 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Nov 4 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Nov 4 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Nov 3 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Nov 3 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Nov 2 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Nov 2 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Nov 1 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Nov 1 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Oct 31 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Oct 31 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Oct 30 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Oct 30 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Oct 29 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Oct 29 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Oct 28 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Oct 28 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Oct 27 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Oct 27 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Oct 26 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Oct 26 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Oct 25 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Oct 25 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Oct 24 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Oct 24 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Oct 23 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Oct 23 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Oct 22 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Oct 22 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Oct 21 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Oct 21 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Tue Oct 20 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Tue Oct 20 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Mon Oct 19 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Mon Oct 19 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sun Oct 18 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sun Oct 18 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Sat Oct 17 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Sat Oct 17 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Fri Oct 16 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Fri Oct 16 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Thu Oct 15 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Thu Oct 15 2015
10:00 PM
Starts On / Inizia il:
Wed Oct 14 2015
8:00 PM
Ends On / Finisce il:
Wed Oct 14 2015
10:00 PM
Tour Passed - Tour non disp.
Pasta Tour on req
Regular (€110.00)
Spots left / Posti rimasti: 15
Quantity / Quantità
Single Cost / Costo unitario
Total Cost / Totale
110.00
110.00
Booking Tour...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you! Grazie per aver prenotato. Ti aspettiamo!

 

Check the available dates

 

RECENT COMMENTS